Contact

Send a letter


Click here to send a letter

124 Bourke Street
PO Box 249
Glen Innes, NSW, 2370

Phone: 02 6732 1666
Fax: 02 6732 2544

Editor

Laurie Bullock
Email: laurie.bullock@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6776 0500
Fax: 02 6732 2544

Deputy Editor

Meg Francis
(02) 6776 0500
meg.francis@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Journalist

Steve Evans
Email: steve.evans@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6732 1666
Fax: 02 6732 2544

Sport

Ellen Dunger
Email: ellen.dunger@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: (02) 6776 0513

Advertising

Mellissa Grennan
Email: mellissa.grennan@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6732 1666
Fax: 02 6732 2544

Administration/Classifieds

Email: classifieds.gleninnes@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 02 6732 1666
Fax: 02 6732 2544

Circulation and Account Manager

Flo Swain
Email: flo.swain@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0428 084 346